DJ Earworm: United State Of Pop (The Billboard Top 25 Of 2007) | Song-Factsheet


Song «United State Of Pop (The Billboard Top 25 Of 2007)» von DJ Earworm.


Veröffentlichungsdaten: 2008 01 07 (DIgital)
Label: Selbstrelease (Youtube Video)
Produktion: DJ Earworm
Genre: Electropop - New-Rave - Mashup


Mashup aus den 25 grössten Pop-Hits des Jahres mit Irreplacable-Beyonce, Umbrella-Rihanna with Jay-z, The Sweet Escape-Gwen Stefani with Akon, Big Girls Don't Cry-Fergie, Buy U A Drink-T-Pain With Young Joc, Before He Cheats-Carrie Underwood, Hey There Delilah-Plain White T's, I Wanna Love You-Akon with Snoop Dogg, Say It Right-Nelly Furtado, Glamorus-Fergie with Ludacris, Don't Matter-Akon, Girlfriend-Avril Lavigne, Makes Me Wonder-Maroon 5, Party Like A Rockstar-Shop Boyz, Smack That Akon With Eminem, This Is Why I'm Hot-Mims, It's Not Over Daughtry, The Way I Are-Timbaland with Keri Hilson, Fergalicious-Fergie , Crank Dat Soulja Boy-Soulja Boy Tell Em, Give It To Me-Timbaland with Justin Timberlake and Nelly Furtado, What Goes Around Comes Around-Justin Timberlake, Cupid's Chokehold-Gym Class Heroes, With Patrick Stump, How To Save A Life The Fray, Home Daughtry

Personen und Querverweise

DJ Earworm
DJ Earworm