DJ Earworm: United State Of Pop 2013 (Living the Fantasy) | Song-Factsheet


Song «United State Of Pop 2013 (Living the Fantasy)» von DJ Earworm.


Veröffentlichungsdaten: 2013 12 03 (DIgital)
Label: Selbstrelease (Youtube Video)
Produktion: DJ Earworm
Genre: Post-Millennial-Music - New-Rave - Mashup


Mashup aus den 25 grössten Pop-Hits des Jahres mit Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc: Wake Me Up, Bruno Mars: When I Was Your Man, Capital Cities: Safe & Sound, Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams: Get Lucky, Eminem feat. Rihanna: The Monster, Florida Georgia Line feat. Nelly: Cruise, Imagine Dragons: Radioactive, Imagine Dragons: Demons, Jay-Z feat. Justin Timberlake: Holy Grail, Justin Timberlake: Mirrors, Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z: Suit & Tie, Katy Perry: Roar, Lady Gaga: Applause, Lorde: Royals, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton: Can't Hold Us, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz: Thrift Shop, Miley Cyrus: Wrecking Ball, Miley Cyrus: We Can't Stop, OneRepublic: Counting Stars, P!nk feat. Nate Ruess: Just Give Me A Reason, Rihanna: Stay, Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell & T.I.: Blurred Lines, Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin: Don't You Worry Child, Taylor Swift: I Knew You Were Trouble, Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears: Scream And Shout

Personen und Querverweise

DJ Earworm
DJ Earworm