Diese Seite verwendet Javascript. Bitte erlauben Sie Javascript in den Einstellungen. – This page uses javascript. Please enable it in the setting of your browser.

Alan Parsons Project: Eve | Release-Factsheet


Release «Eve» von Alan Parsons Project.


Veröffentlichungsdaten: 1979 08, 2008 09 22 (Reed.)
Label: Arista SPART 1100, Legacy 82876838612
Produktion: Alan Parsons & Eric Woolfson
Genre: Rock - Progrock


Diese Veröffentlichung muss noch annotiert werden.

Personen und Querverweise

Alan Parsons Project


Seite A 1. Lucifer (instrumental) - 5:06 2. You Lie Down with Dogs (lead vocal: Lenny Zakatek) - 3:47 3. I'd Rather Be a Man (lead vocal: David Paton) - 3:53 4. You Won't Be There (lead vocal: Dave Townsend) - 3:34 5. Winding Me Up (lead vocal: Chris Rainbow) - 4:04 *Seite B 1. Damned If I Do (lead vocal: Lenny Zakatek) - 4:48 2. Don't Hold Back (lead vocal: Clare Torry) - 3:37 3. Secret Garden (instrumental) - 4:41 4. If I Could Change Your Mind (lead vocal: Lesley Duncan) - 5:43 *Bonustracks der Remaster Ausgabe von 2008 1. Elsie's Theme from 'The Sicilian Defence' (the Project that never was) 2. Lucifer (demo) 3. Secret Garden (early rough mix) 4. Damned If I Do (rough mix) 5. Don't Hold Back (vocal rehearsal rough mix) 6. Lucifer (early rough mix) 7. If I Could Change Your Mind (rough mix) *Alle Tracks: Alan Parsons und Eric Woolfson.