Release-Factsheet: Barbra Streisand & Kris Kristofferson: «A Star Is Born»



Act Navigation artist pic

Barbra Streisand   : artist pic

Kris Kristofferson   :

Barbra Streisand & Kris Kristofferson: A Star Is Born ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases

Seite A

  1. Watch Closely Now (Kenny Ascher, Paul Williams) - 3:49
  2. Queen Bee (Rupert Holmes) - 3:55
  3. Everything (Rupert Holmes, Paul Williams) - 3:50
  4. Lost Inside of You (Leon Russell, Barbra Streisand) - 2:54
  5. Hellacious Acres (Kenny Ascher, Paul Williams) - 2:58
  6. Evergreen (Love Theme From 'A Star Is Born') (Barbra Streisand, Paul Williams) - 3:04

Seite B

  1. The Woman in the Moon (Kenny Ascher, Paul Williams) - 4:49
  2. I Believe in Love (Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman, Kenny Loggins) - 3:13
  3. Crippled Crow (Donna Weiss) - 3:30
  4. Finale: With One More Look at You/Watch Closely Now (Kenny Ascher, Paul Williams) - 7:43
  5. Evergreen (Love Theme From 'A Star Is Born') [Reprise] (Barbra Streisand, Paul Williams) - 1:46
Cover des Releases

Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
– 1976 11  [D]
– Columbia JS 34403  [D]
– Pop - Softrock [D]
– Phil Ramone [>] [D]
– Barbra Streisand [>] [D]
– Stardom [Tag]
Archiviert als
– MP3-Download

Cover des Releases

Über den Release

Logo Logo Logo

Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

Cover des Releases

  • Art Direction: Seiniger And Associates
  • Contractor [Musical]: Jules Chaikin
  • Engineer [Associate]: Aaron Baron
  • Engineer [Associate]: Andrew MacDonald
  • Engineer [Associate]: Frank Jones
  • Engineer [Associate]: Jim Atherton
  • Engineer [Associate]: Jim Walker
  • Engineer [Associate]: Steven Brimmer
  • Engineer [Associate]: Stuart Taylor
  • Engineer [Associate]: Wray Smallwood
  • Engineer [Re Mix Assisted By]: Jim Boyer
  • Engineer [Recording]: Dan Wallin
  • Engineer [Recording]: Tommy Vicari
  • Orchestrated By: Ian Freebairn-Smith
  • Orchestrated By: James Pankow
  • Orchestrated By: Ken Ascher
  • Orchestrated By: Patrick Williams
  • Orchestrated By: Roger Kellaway
  • Orchestrated By: Tom Scott
  • Performer [The Oreos]: Clydie King
  • Performer [The Oreos]: Venetta Fields
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Art Munson
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Bobby Shew
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Booker T. Jones
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Charles Owens
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Dean Hagen
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Donnie Fritts
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Jack Redmond
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Jerry McGee
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Michael Utley
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Sammy Creason
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Stephen Bruton
  • Performer [The Speedway]: Terry Paul
  • Photography [Back Cover]: Steve Schapiro
  • Photography [Front Cover]: Francesco Scavullo
  • Producer [Record]: Barbra Streisand
  • Producer [Record], Engineer [Recording, Re Mix]: Phil Ramone
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
  • Mastered At The Mastering Lab
  • Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Recorded At Sun Devil Stadium
  • Recorded At Grady Gammage Auditorium
  • Recorded At The Handlebar
  • Recorded At A&M Studios
  • Published By First Artists Music Co.
  • Published By Emanuel Music Corp.
  • Published By Teddy Jack Music
  • Published By Primus Artists Music
  • Published By Kiki Music Corp.
  • Published By Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By Bible Belt Music

Widget Embed Code
Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.