Release-Factsheet: Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band: «The Distance»



Act Navigation artist pic

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band   : artist pic

Bob Seger   :

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band: The Distance ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases

Seite A

  1. Even Now - 4:31
  2. Makin' Thunderbirds - 2:58
  3. Boomtown Blues - 3:38
  4. Shame On The Moon (Rodney Crowell) - 4:55
  5. Love's The Last To Know - 4:26

Seite B

  1. Roll Me Away - 4:39
  2. House Behind A House - 4:00
  3. Comin' Home - 6:06
  4. Little Victories - 5:52

Alle Tracks: Bob Seger.

    Cover des Releases

    Assoziierte Acts
    – Bob Seger  [>] [D]
    Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
    – 1982 12  [D]
    – Capitol ST 12254  [D]
    – Rock - Folkrock - Heartlandrock [D]
    – Jimmy Iovine [>] [D]

    Cover des Releases

    Über den Release

    Logo Logo Logo

    Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
    Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

    Cover des Releases

    • Bob Seger: guitar, vocals
    • Chris Campbell: bass
    • Craig Frost: keyboard (except on "House Behind a House")
    • Alto Reed: saxophone on (A1-A3, B2, B3)
    • The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section (B3)
    • Barry Beckett: keyboard (B3)
    • Pete Carr: guitar (B3)
    • Roger Hawkins: drums (B3)
    • David Hood: bass (B3)
    • Randy McCormick: keyboard (B3)
    • Drew Abbott: guitar (A2, A4)
    • Russ Kunkel: drums (All – B3)
    • Roy Bittan: piano (A1, B1)
    • Michael Boddicker: synthesizer (B1)
    • Don Felder: guitar (A1, A3)
    • Glenn Frey: harmony vocals (A4)
    • Bobbye Hall: percussion (A1-A4, B1)
    • Davey Johnstone: guitar (A5)
    • Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar: guitar (B2)
    • Bill Payne: synthesizer, keyboard (A4, A5, B3)
    • Waddy Wachtel: guitar (A2, A4, B1, B2, B4)
    • Ginger Blake: background vocals (B3)
    • Laura Creamer: background vocals (A4, B3)
    • Linda Dillard: background vocals (B3)
    • Shaun Murphy: background vocals (A4, B2)
    • Bonnie Raitt: harmony vocals (A2)
    • Joan Sliwin: background vocals (A4)
    • Engineer: Shelly Yakus
    • Mastering: Wally Traugott
    • Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
    • Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, Inc.
    • Copyright (c) Capitol Records, Inc.
    • Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester
    • Published By Gear Publishing Co.
    • Published By Coolwell Music
    • Published By Granite Music Corp.
    • Recorded At Studio 55, Los Angeles
    • Recorded At Crystal Sound
    • Recorded At Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
    • Mixed At Rumbo Recorders
    • Mastered At Capitol Mastering

    Widget Embed Code
    Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

    Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.