Release-Factsheet: Curl Up And Die: «The One Above All, The End of All That Is»




Act Navigation artist pic

Curl Up And Die   :

Curl Up And Die: The One Above All, The End of All That Is ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases


  1. An Uncomfortable Routine - 4:55
  2. Antidepressants Are Depressing - 0:57
  3. Ultra Carb Diet Carpooling Stupid Fucking Life - 1:23
  4. The One Above All, the End of All That Is - 0:38
  5. Instrumental - 3:53
  6. Black Out - 4:47
  7. There Ain't No CAN'T in AmeriCAN - 1:14
  8. Zero MPH Fallover - 0:52
  9. There Is Never Enough Time to Do Nothing - 3:38
  10. I'm Trying to Fly to the Moon Using Two Magnets and Willpower - 5:18
  11. Blood Mosh Hips Hair Lips Pills Fuck Death - 6:17
Cover des Releases

Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
– 2005 08 16  [D]
– Revelation Records REV 126  [D]
– Alternativerock - Hardcorepunk - Grindcore [D]
– Alex Newport [>] [D]
Archiviert als
– MP3-Download

Cover des Releases

Über den Release

Logo Logo Logo

Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

Cover des Releases

  • Bass: Ryan Hartery
  • Design: Dave Gorum
  • Design: Eatdrink Media
  • Drums: Jesse Fitts
  • Guitar: Matt Fuchs
  • Mastering: Alan Douches
  • Engineer, Mixing: Alex Newport
  • Vocals: Mike Minnick
  • Produced At Hot Head Recording Studios
  • Engineered At Hot Head Recording Studios
  • Mixed At Hot Head Recording Studios
  • Mastered At West West Side Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) Revelation Records (8)
  • Copyright (c) Revelation Records (8)
  • Pressed By Cinram, Commerce, CA

Cover des Releases

– Treblezine: 10 Essential Las Vegas Albums [L] [←] [→]

Widget Embed Code
Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.