Release-Factsheet: Sunny Day Real Estate: «How It Feels to Be Something On»



Act Navigation artist pic

Sunny Day Real Estate   :

Sunny Day Real Estate: How It Feels to Be Something On ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases


  1. Pillars - 5:13
  2. Roses In Water - 4:09
  3. Every Shining Time You Arrive - 4:03
  4. Two Promises - 5:08
  5. 100 Million - 4:57
  6. How It Feels To Be Something On - 3:42
  7. The Prophet - 4:13
  8. The Shark's Own Private Fuck - 5:38
  9. Guitar And Video Games - 4:39
  10. Days Were Golden - 3:57

Alle Tracks: Sunny Day Real Estate.

    Cover des Releases

    Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
    – 1998 09 08  [D]
    – Sub Pop SPCD 0409  [D]
    – Alternativerock - Hardcorepunk - Emo [D]
    – Greg Williamson [>] [D]
    Archiviert als
    – MP3-Download

    Cover des Releases

    Über den Release
    Logo Logo

    Logo Logo Logo

    Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
    Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

    Cover des Releases

    • Artwork [All Artwork]: Christopher Thompson
    • Bass: Jeff Palmer
    • Drums [Drummer], Percussion [Percussion Player]: William Goldsmith
    • Guitar [Guitar Player That Never Sings Anymore], Design [Original Cover Design]: Daniel Hoerner
    • Mastering: Greg Calbi
    • Mixing: Adam Kasper
    • Mixing: Greg Williamson
    • Mixing [Assistant]: Pat Sample
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Audio Affects
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Avast Rentals
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Cathy Laver
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Gregg Keplinger
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Jeff McNulty
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Kaanan Tupper
    • Other [Additional Help Or Gear]: Nick Barber
    • Recording: Greg Williamson
    • Recording [Assistant]: Aaron Warner
    • Recording [Assistant]: Chip Butters
    • Recording [Assistant]: Eric Janko
    • Recording [Assistant]: Steve Culp
    • Vocals, Guitar [Guitar Player That Sings All The Time], Keyboards [Keys Player That Sings All The Time]: Jeremy Enigk
    • Copyright (c) One Day I Stopped Breathing Music
    • Copyright (c) BMG Music Publishing
    • Copyright (c) Sub Pop
    • Phonographic Copyright (p) Sub Pop
    • Manufactured By WEA Mfg. Olyphant
    • Recorded At Robert Lang Studios
    • Mixed At Paradise Sound
    • Mastered At Masterdisk

    Widget Embed Code
    Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

    Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.