Release-Factsheet: Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Bitchin' Bajas: «Epic Jammers And Fortunate Little Ditties»



Act Navigation artist pic

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy   :

Bitchin' Bajas   :

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Bitchin' Bajas: Epic Jammers And Fortunate Little Ditties ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases


  1. May Life Throw You a Pleasant Curve - 3:13
  2. Nature Makes Us for Ourselves - 7:58
  3. Your Heart Is Pure, Your Mind Is Clear, Your Soul Devout - 8:18
  4. Your Whole Family Are Well - 7:41
  5. Despair Is Criminal - 6:18
  6. You Are Not 'Superman' - 4:55
  7. Show Your Love and Your Love Will be Returned - 8:00
  8. You Will Soon Discover How Truly Lucky You Are - 9:13
  9. Your Hard Work Is About to Pay Off. Keep on Keeping On. - 2:31
Cover des Releases

Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
– 2016 03 18  [D]
– Drag City DC 648  [D]
– Alternativerock - Sadcore - Singer-Songwriter [D]
Archiviert als
– MP3-Download

Cover des Releases

Logo Logo Logo

Logo Logo

Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

Widget Embed Code
Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.