Release-Factsheet: Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson: «Waylon & Willie»



Act Navigation artist pic

Waylon Jennings   : artist pic

Willie Nelson   :

Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson: Waylon & Willie ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases

Seite A

  1. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys (Ed Bruce, Patsy Bruce) - 2:34
  2. The Year 2003 Minus 25 - 3:04
  3. Pick Up the Tempo (Willie Nelson) - 2:32
  4. Willie Nelson: If You Can Touch Her at All (L. Clayton, Lee Clayton) - 3:04
  5. Waylon Jennings: Lookin' for a Feeling (Waylon Jennings) - 2:38
  6. Willie Nelson: It's Not Supposed to Be That Way (Willie Nelson) - 3:20

Seite B

  1. I Can Get off on You (Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson) - 2:24
  2. Don't Cuss the Fiddle (Waylon Jennings) - 3:04
  3. Waylon Jennings: Gold Dust Woman (Stevie Nicks) - 4:00
  4. Willie Nelson: A Couple More Years - 4:02
  5. Waylon Jennings: The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You) (Bobby Emmons, Chips Moman) - 2:08
Cover des Releases

Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
– 1978 01  [D]
– RCA Victor AFL1 2686  [D]
– Country - Autorencountry - Outlawcountry [D]
– Waylon Jennings [>] [D]
– Ken Mansfield [>] [D]
– Ken Mayfield [>] [D]
– Chips Moman [>] [D]
– Willie Nelson [>] [D]
Archiviert als
– MP3-Download

Cover des Releases

Über den Release

Logo Logo Logo

Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

Cover des Releases

  • Ritchie Albright: Drums
  • Eddy Anderson: Drums
  • Arlessa Barnes: Project Coordinator
  • Jerry Bradley: Cover Art Concept
  • Don Brooks: Harmonica
  • Herb Burnette: Art Direction, Design
  • Christine Chagnon: Reissue Design
  • David Cherry: Engineer
  • Gene Chrisman: Drums, Percussion
  • Jessi Colter: Organ, Piano
  • Laura Dorson: Project Coordinator
  • Bobby Emmons: Keyboards
  • Buddy Emmons: Guitar (Steel)
  • Elliott Federman: Mastering
  • Chet Flippo: Original Liner Notes
  • Duke Goff: Bass
  • Mike Hartry: Digital Transfers
  • Sherman Hayes: Bass
  • Jeremy Holiday: Production Coordination
  • John Hudson: Product Manager
  • John Leslie Hug: Guitar
  • Waylon Jennings: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
  • Bob Jones: Art Direction, Design
  • Rich Kienzle: Liner Notes
  • Stephanie Kika: Project Coordinator
  • Mike Leech: Bass
  • Kyle Lehning: Organ, Piano, Trumpet
  • Robin Manning: Project Coordinator
  • Glenn Meadows: Digital Remastering
  • Dee Moeller: Organ, Piano
  • Chips Moman: Engineer, Guitar
  • Ralph Mooney: Guitar (Steel)
  • Bill K. Myers: Illustrations
  • Willie Nelson: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
  • Fred Newell: Guitar (Rhythm)
  • Brooke Nochomson: Project Coordinator
  • Bill Noss: Hand Lettering
  • Larry Parra: Project Coordinator
  • Gordon Payne: Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Vocal Harmony
  • Dana Renert: Project Coordinator
  • Barny Robertson: Keyboards, Organ, Vocal Harmony
  • Carter Robertson: Keyboards, Organ, Vocal Harmony
  • Rob Santos: Reissue Producer
  • Bill Stafford: Project Coordinator
  • Steve Strauss: Project Coordinator
  • Tom Tierney: Project Coordinator
  • Rance Wasson: Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocal Harmony
  • Traci Werbel: Project Coordinator
  • Joel Whitburn: Chart Information
  • Larry Whitmore: Guitar (Rhythm)
  • Becky Williams: Vocal Harmony
  • Bobby Wood: Piano
  • Reggie Young: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
  • Charlyn Zlotnik: Photography

Widget Embed Code
Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.