Release-Factsheet: We Came As Romans: «To Plant A Seed»



Act Navigation artist pic

We Came As Romans   :

We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed ☆☆☆

Cover des Releases


  1. To Plant a Seed - 3:50
  2. Broken Statues - 3:41
  3. Intentions (feat. Tyler Smith) - 3:01
  4. Roads That Don't End and Views That Never Cease - 3:48
  5. Dreams - 4:15
  6. We Are the Reasons - 3:43
  7. Beliefs - 4:06
  8. I Will Not Reap Destruction - 3:58
  9. Searching, Seeking, Reaching, Always - 2:56
  10. An Ever-Growing Wonder - 3:57

Alle Tracks: Joshua Moore, We Came as Romans und David Stephens.

    Cover des Releases

    Datum (JJJJ MM TT)
    – 2009 11 03  [D]
    – Equal Vision EVP 205  [D]
    – Metal - Undergroundmetal - Metalcore [D]
    – Joey Sturgis [>] [D]
    Archiviert als
    – MP3-Download

    Cover des Releases

    Über den Release

    Logo Logo Logo

    Diesen Release streamen (auf gut Glück)
    Soundcloud-Logo Youtube-Logo Vimeo-Logo Spotify-Logo Deezer-Logo

    Cover des Releases

    • David Stephens: unclean vocals
    • Kyle Pavone: clean vocals, keyboards, piano, synthesizer
    • Joshua Moore: lead guitar, backing vocals
    • Lou Cotton: rhythm guitar
    • Andy Glass: bass guitar
    • Eric Choi: drums
    • Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Joey Sturgis
    • Additional editing by Nick Sampson
    • Programming and additional keys by Joey Sturgis
    • Art direction, artwork and design by Paul Romano
    • Photography by Phil Mamula
    • Management by Matthew Stewart & Mike Mowery for Outerloop Management
    • Booking by JJ Cassiere for The Kirby Organisation
    • A&R by D. Sandshaw

    Widget Embed Code
    Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um ihn auf einer Webseite oder in einem Blogpost einzubetten:

    Kopieren Sie diesen Code, um den Release in der Originalversion zu zitieren. In der Regel gilt hier die Ausgabe im Heimatland des Acts als Original.